Click here for audience photos

from 2016 tour

* To inquire about a personal appearance

at your event,
e-mail Tim

• Like Tim on Facebook

• Follow Tim on Twitter

Join Our Email List

Click here for audience photos

from 2016 tour

where tim is right now

Click on above certificate

Torpedo Juice poster sighting on Fox's

Pamela Anderson show "Stacked."


Thurs, Oct 20 - Florida Cracker Kitchen (Tap Room) - 6:30-8 p.m.
966 E. Jefferson Street, Brooksville

Fri, Oct 21 - Central Ridge Library - 1 p.m.
425 W. Roosevelt Blvd., Beverly Hills (FL)

Sat, Oct 29 - Herb's Limestone Grocery and Country Club - Noon-4 p.m. or later?
Roadtrip of Funk: Featuring food, beer and live music from Peter Gallagher & friends
4300 Lawrence St., Limestone (Ona)
Click for Herb's web site

Mon, Oct 31 - Key Largo Library - 5:30 p.m.
101485 Oversear Highway

Tues, Nov 1 - Big Pine Key Library - 5 p.m.
213 Key Deer Blvd., Big Pine Key

Thurs-Fri - Nov 3-4 - Parrot Head convention
Casa Marina Resort, Key West

Fri - Nov 4 - Key West Library - 12:30 p.m.
700 Fleming Street, Key West

Mon, Nov 7 - Pinchers restaurant - 6:30 p.m.
The Marina at Edison Ford, 2360 West First St., Fort Myers
Mixer/presentation sponsored by Friends of the Fort Myers Library, public $5, members free

Sat, Nov 12 - Tampa Bay Times Festival of Reading - Time tba
USF St. Petersburg, 140 7th Ave. S.

Sat-Sun, Nov 19-20 - Miami Book Fair - Time tba
Miami Dade College

Sun, Dec 4 - Serge's 5th Annual Stomp in the Swamp: Myakka River Jam - Noon till dark
Join the manic tradition for a full-day party of live music, food and drink at one of Florida's magnificent natural citadels
Myakka River State Park, 13208 State Road 72, Sarasota
Click for event's facebook page

Fri, Dec 9 - Books at Park Place - 6 p.m., 10468 Roosevelt Blvd N, Saint Petersburg

© 2005 Tim Dorsey. All Rights Reserved.