Click here for audience photos

from 2014 Tiger Shrimp tour









* To inquire about a personal appearance

at your event,
e-mail Tim



• Like Tim on Facebook

• Follow Tim on Twitter



Join Our Email List
Email:  





Click here for audience photos

from 2014 Tiger Shrimp tour



























































where tim is right now

Click on above certificate



Torpedo Juice poster sighting on Fox's

Pamela Anderson show "Stacked."

2014
TIGER SHRIMP TANGO TOUR



Aug. 2 - Sat - SouthShore Library - 2 p.m.
15816 Beth Shields Way, Ruskin

Aug. 8 - Fri - Kuba Cigars bar - 7-9 p.m.
Book-signing party on Tampa's Davis Islands (held outside on smoke-free patio in front of the store in the strolling district; beer & wine available)
See their web site: http://www.kctampa.com/
243 E. Davis Blvd., Tampa

Aug. 12 - Tues - Seminole Heights Library - 6:30 p.m.
4711 N Central Ave., Tampa

Sep. 6 - Sat - Rocky Bluff Library - 11:30 a.m.
6750 U.S. Hwy 301 N, Ellenton

Sep. 6 - Sat - South Manatee Library - 2 p.m.
6081 26th St. W, Bradenton

Sep. 9 - Tues - Gulfport Library - 7 p.m.
5501 28th Ave. S, Gulfport

Sep. 10 - Wed - West Hernando Library - 3:30 p.m.
6335 Blackbird Avenue, Brooksville (near Weeki Wachee)

Sep. 10 - Wed - Brooksville Library - 6 p.m.
238 Howell Avenue, Brooksville

Sep. 13 - Sat - Central Ridge Library - 1 p.m.
425 W. Roosevelt Blvd., Beverly Hills, FL

Sep. 13 - Sat - Lakes Region Library - 3:30 p.m.
1511 Druid Road, Inverness

Sep. 20 - Sat - Palmetto Library - 11:30 a.m.
923 6th Street W, Palmetto (near Bradenton)

Sep. 20 - Sat - Selby Library - 2 p.m.
1331 First St., Sarasota

Sep. 20 - Sat - Fish on Fire (Florida cuisine restauratant/lounge) - 5:30-7:30
Tropical book-signing party - see their web site: http://fishonfireorlando.net/ )
7937 Daetwyler Drive, Orlando

Sep. 21 - Sun - Hart Memorial Library - 1 p.m.
211 E. Dakin Ave., Kissimmee

Sep. 21 - Sun - West Osceola Library - 3:30 p.m.
305 Campus St., Celebration (south of Orlando)

Sep. 25 - Thurs - North Community Library - 6:30 p.m.
861 70th Ave. N, St. Petersburg

Sep. 26 - Fri - Columbia County Library - 5:30-6:30 Meet & Greet, 6:30 talk (tentative)
308 NW Columbia Ave., Lake City

Sep. 27 - Sat - Leroy Collins Library - 1 p.m.
200 W. Park Ave., Tallahassee

Sep. 27 - Sat - Niceville Library - 5 p.m.
206 N. Partin Drive, Niceville

Sep. 28 - Sun - Pensacola Library - 2 p.m.
239 N. Spring St., Pensacola

Sep. 28 - Sun - Crestview Library - 4:30 p.m.
1445 Commerce Drive, Crestview

Sep. 29 - Mon - Panama City Beach Library - 2 p.m.
12500 Huchison Blvd., Panama City Beach

Sep. 29 - Mon - Fort Walton Beach Library - 6 p.m.
185 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE, Fort Walton Beach

Sep. 30 - Tues - Gulf County Library - 3:30 p.m.
110 Library Drive, Port St. Joe

Sep. 30 - Tues - Bay County Public Library - 6 p.m.
898 W. 11th St., Panama City

Oct. 1 - Wed - Alachua Library - 6 p.m.
14913 NW 140 St., Alachua (just north of Gainesville)

Oct. 2 - Thurs - W.T. Bland Library - 2 p.m.
1995 N Donnelly St., Mount Dora

Oct. 2 - Thurs - Leesburg Public Library - 6 p.m.
100 E. Main Street, Leesburg

Oct. 3 - Fri - Lady Lake Library - 1 p.m.
225 W Guava St., Lake Lake

Oct. 10 - Fri - Dunedin Fine Arts Center - 6:30 p.m.
1143 Michigan Blvd., Dunedin

Oct. 18 - Sat - Lakeland Library - 1 p.m.
100 Lake Morton Drive, Lakeland

Oct. 18 - Sat - Bartow Library - 3:30 p.m.
2150 S. Broadway Ave., Bartow

Oct. 26 - Sun - Serge's Stomp in the Swamp - noon till 6 p.m.?
Lucky Cole's Everglades Compound, Loop Road, Ochopee
(See "News" section of this web site for directions)

Oct. 27 - Mon - Key Largo Library - 5 p.m.
101485 Overseas Highway, Key Largo

Oct. 28 - Tues - Big Pine Key Library - 6 p.m.
213 Key Dee Blvd., Big Pine Key

Oct. 30-31 - Thurs/Fri - Parrot Head Convention
Casa Marina, Key West

Nov. 22-23 - Sat/Sun - Miami Book Fair International - day/time tba
Miami Dade College

More dates to be added
© 2005 Tim Dorsey. All Rights Reserved.